NYE



New years eve was a good night. We had a lovely meal with dance and delicious food. Then off to a party in Mälarhöjden which could have been better, but also worse. I opened a bottle of champagne (sparkly wine) for the first time, and hopefully not the last. Me and Frida wasn't feeling too good after a few hours so we took a nap before we went home. I also spoke to an "old friend" of mine. And then I spoke to my mum on the phone and said I wasn't really drunk. The Mission of the night was accomplished , and I told my mother a great lie.

So, 2008 is officially over. Whether that is a good thing or not is the question without a clear answer. But what we can agree on is that this has been the year of travelling:

Januari and May - Bäsna, Dalarna
March - Fjällen
 June - Leighton Buzzard
June - Peace and love, Borlänge
August - Zakynthos
Oktober - London

As I've started to collect vouchers from Ticket, travelling has a future this year too. Where it goes I don't know. Maybe Thailand, Australia, China, European citys. Wherever it's happening.

2008 has also been the year of friendship and laughter, party and hung over days and many hours spent working... Being 18's rough, I'll tell you. Haha.


Cannot honestly say why I'm writing in english at the moment. Basicly it started in my head as I was typing an email in english to my english family in leighton buzzard. This just came along. This wasn't really how I suspected it would turn out. But here it is. It's ten days until school starts and thats a fact I would like to forget.

lotsssss offfff loveee
xxxxxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback